I just purchased your Best Business Pro yesterday 30th of Dec 2019 for lifetime update and support. When I check my bank account this morning the same amount of money had been charged by your company again. Please help me with this issue.
By the way, Is there any way I can delete my Credit card information from your site? Because it is so risky to remain all bank card details online.